Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Phils WIN!

Is Marlon Anderson still being paid by the Phillies?

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

The Phils pay him alot. What a finish - thank you Marlon!

August 29, 2007 at 10:26 PM 
Blogger Franny Ward said...

"My foot was on top of the bag when I touched him," Anderson said. "I haven't read the rule book tonight, but maybe somebody will have an explanation for it. My foot was on the bag when I made contact with him."

Yeah.. He made contact about three feet on the inside of the basepaths. Typical New York style. I think Anderson needs to back to the sandlot and get some pointers.

August 29, 2007 at 11:54 PM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home